Tim Tharp

Lead Pastor




Jordin West

Youth and Young Adult Pastor




Christine Moore

Worship Director



Diana Bloomquist

Elementary Director


Bev Vito

Preschool and Nursery Director     



Daniel Denig

Church Administrator




Anya Nielson

Church Secretary




Doug Bloomquist

Church Treasurer


Brenda Brown

Church Custodian and Van Ministry




Dennis Rushing

Associate Pastor




DeAnn Rushing

Associate Pastor









Church Board 

The Church Board includes the following:

Officers: Aliece McElrath - NYI, Suzann Jones - NMI, Mark Smith - NDI

Committee Chairs: Mark Kilgore - Finance, Chris Adams - Buildings and Grounds,

Shepard Moore - Evangalism and Membership, Sarah McConnell - Personnel, Jason Singer - Technology

Members at Large: Ellan Anderson, Luke Arnold, Karl Houston, Danny Lovato, Terry Price, Reta Thomas

Appointed Church Board Secretary: David Dinwiddie

Appointed Church Treasurer: Doug Blomquist