Our Team



Tim Tharp

Lead Pastor





Jordin West

Youth and Young Adult Pastor





Eden Avalos

Outreach Pastor





Christine Moore

Worship Director





Diana Bloomquist

Elementary Director





Bev Vito

Preschool and Nursery Director






Daniel Denig

Church Administrator




Anya Nielson

Church Secretary




Doug Bloomquist

Church Treasurer




Brenda Brown

Church Custodian and Van Ministry




Dennis Rushing

Associate Pastor




DeAnn Rushing

Associate Pastor







Church Board 

The Church Board includes the following:

Officers: David Dinwiddie - Secretary, Aliece Nielson - NYI, Brett Eller - SDMI, Suzann Jones - NYI

Committee Chairs: Mark Smith - Finance, Eric Bloomquist - Buildings and Grounds,

Shepard Moore - Evangalism and Membership, Sarah McConnell - Personnel, Jason Singer - Technology

Members at Large: Ellan Anderson, Luke Arnold, Nancy Dytzyl, Karl Houston, Danny Lovato, Reta Thomas